Brownells NRA Family Fun Day

The Club is happy to announce a partnership with Brownells NRA Family Fun Day, presented by State Line Rifle Association and hosted by Wisconsin Sportsman’s Association. The event will be held at WSA on Saturday, May 20, 2023, from 8:30 am – 2:30pm. The Trap Field  and Rifle/ Pistol Ranges will be utilized for the day, and will be closed to normal shooting.

Please see the attached brochure.


2022 Raffle Winners

Thank you all for supporting your club via purchasing raffle tickets. Here are your winners for 2022:

Gun #1Gun DescriptionWinner Name
1Glock G19Christine Blawat
2TriStar Trinity 12 ga O/UWSA
3Tikka T3X Lite 7 mmMatt Pomero
4Rock Island .45acpBlake Berry
5TriStar Setter 12 g O/UJake Siehoff
6CZ-USA .22Ryan Smith
7Taurus .38 spl revolverMissy Baumgardner
8Tri Star Setter 410 O/UZach Carrwile
9DiamondBack 5.56 semi autoBob Hunter
10Kimber 9 mmJoe Cantrell
11Silver Eagle 12 ga pumpSam Nagele
12Savage .350 bolt actionTimothy Livera
13Bersa Thunder .380 semi autoPaige Ebert
14Winchester Field 12 ga pumpJosh Howe
15Mossberg field 20 ga semi autoJim Badtke
16LSI/Howa M1500 w/scope bolt actionKen Gassman
17Taurus GX4 9 mm semi autoTim O’Donnell
18Benelli Nova 12 ga pumpSteve Hodges
19Rossi Rio Bravo 22 lever actionRandy Rongness
20Franchi Affinity 12 ga semi autoDominick Nuzzo
Congratulations to all our winners!

2021 WSA Raffle Winners

Gun infoWinner
1. Ruger Wrangler 22lr revolverHarrison Compton
2. Ruger AR-556 semi autoDan A
3. Benelli Supernova 12 GASean Mainland
4. SAR-USA 9mmMark Doletski
5. Ruger American 6.5cm boltJohn Zimmer
6. TriStar Viper silver 20ga semi-autoPat Kortendick
7. SAR-USA 9mm pistolRandall Rossi 
8. CZ-USA 457 varmint 22lr boltDan Ulach 
9. Savage Axis II-XP 22-250Chris Miller
10. EAA/akkar 20gaRichard Thors
11. SDS-Zigana 9mm pistolJoel Lunenberg
12. Franchi 20ga over/underDennis Bugalecki
13. KelTec 22wmr PistolKurt Byalke
14. Remington-700SPS 223 BoltGerry Grant
15. TriStar Hunter Mag 12ga over/underMatt Pomerous
16. Weatherby 6.5cm boltJohn Simpson
17. Winchester SXP 12ga pumpMathew Mason
18. LSI Howa Gameking 223 BoltJames Hartford
19. CZ-USA CZ Drake 20ga over/underJames Anderson
20. Remington 200th Ann. 12ga pumpHannah Barnes
Congratulations to all our winners and supporting your club through the raffle!

2020 Gun Raffle Winners

2020 Gun Raffle Winners

  1. Mossberg .243 w/scope                              Tom Sweete
  2. Browning 20ga. BPS                                      Mike Mielke
  3. Browning .22 target rifle                             Joe Madda
  4. CZ .410 O/U Drake                                         Hank Mulfinger
  5. Stevens 555 .410 O/U                                   Cliff Marhefke
  6. Tri Star tactical 12ga.                                    Reed Brohelden
  7. Glock 35 .40                                                     Jason Kazmierczak
  8. American Classic 1911 .45                          Gerald Haile
  9. CMMG AR 5.56                                               Paige Ebert
  10. Browning Black label.380                  David Watkins
  11. Remington 870 200-th anniv.          Bob Hunter
  12. Charter Arms Bull Dog .44                 Jeff Werth
  13. Taurus 1911 .45                                    Jerry Werner
  14. Henry Silver Evil Roy .22                    Nick Redlin Jr.
  15. Ruger 10-22                                            Ron Stummer
  16. Ruger Mark IV 22/45 .22                    Mike Kane
  17. Rem, Express 870 Trap                       Mike Mauser
  18. Hi Point .45 cla rifle                             Erik Leable
  19. Thompson Center 30-06                    Mitch Cassity
  20. Taurus Tracker .44 revolver              Larry Morrison

Thanks for your support to all that didn’t win!

WSA is now affiliated with the Civilian Marksmanship Program (CMP)

Wisconsin Sportsman’s Association is now affiliated with the Civilian Marksmanship Program (CMP). With this affiliation, there are a number of benefits that can be taken advantage of by WSA members. Among these include ammo purchase and competing in CMP competitions just to name some. For more information, you are encouraged to go to

2019 Gun Raffle Winners

2019 Raffle Gun Winners

Browning BPS Trap Joe Parbytas

Bushmaster Quick response Carbine Angelo Marsh

Bushmaster 30 rd. carbine Quick response Wally Luedtke

CZ P10 compact 9mm Mike Kluetzman

CZ 20 ga. O/U Gary Anders

Ruger 1911 .45 cal. Dan Watring

Glock 17 9mm John Strobel

Henry Golden Boy .17 HMR Ryan Jossart

Henry Big Boy .45 cal Colt Carbine Carl Kitzrow

Kahr Arms 9mm Semi Auto Linda Brigham

Hi Point .45 cal. Carbine Donated Back to WSA by Tom Harty

Mossberg .270 Hunting Rifle Jay Keckhaver

Mosberg Silver Reserve .410 O/U Jeff Koultrip

Remington 870 Classic trap Jerry Ebert

Remington 700 Varmint .223 Mike Hosking

Ruger Blackhawk .357 revolver Alan Vasquez

Ruger AR .556 Black Sythetic Randy Paul

Benelli 12ga Tactical Ben Beere

Savage 22/250 bolt action Clarice Mish

2018 Gun Raffle Winners

20 Gun Raffle Winners
1.  Pointer 20ga. Rick Pallamolla
2.  Savage 22-250 Paul Keritsch
3.  Glock G-19 Mark Pulda
4.  Rem. 870 Rano Wells
5.  Berretta A300 Christine Blawat
6.  Henry Big Boy Bert Boehm
7.  Ruger 10-22 Rob Wayne
8.  Taurus 45-.410 John Studey
9.  Rem. 870 Ricardo Toledo
10.  Henry Golden Boy Mike Mielke
11.  Mossberg O/U Bill Schmidt
12.  Springfield 9mm Andy B.
13.  Ruger Mark IV Glenn Bisceglia
14.  Ruger LCP Tony Lease
15.  Rem. 1100 John Hinkfuss
16.  Springfield XD 40 Chuck Ramos
17.  Stag Arms AR Cathy Hinkfuss
18.  Rem. 783 Bill Alvey
19.  Savage 17 HMR Randy Graf
20.  Rem. 783 Tony Lease
Any Questions or if you haven’t been contacted yet,
Please call Jerry Werner @ 262-497-6633